Board of Directors

President
Frank M Moccio
Primera
 e-mail:president@illinoisashrae.org
President Elect
Mallory L Schaus
Temperature Equipment Corporation
 e-mail:presidentelect@illinoisashrae.org
Treasurer
Fiona Martin
Grumman Butkus
 e-mail:treasurer@illinoisashrae.org, studentactivities@illinoisashrae.org
Secretary
Patrick Krause
Thermosystems, Inc.
 e-mail:secretary@illinoisashrae.org, golf@illinoisashrae.org, membership@illinoisashrae.org
Board of Governors
Michael E Belczak
Primera
 
Board of Governors
Maria G Lupo
Environmental Systems Design, Inc.
 e-mail:governmentaffairs@illinoisashrae.org
Board of Governors
Brian M Medina
Critical Project Services
 e-mail:pastpresident@illinoisashrae.org
Board of Governors
Laura C Michel
 e-mail:honors@illinoisashrae.org
Membership Promotion
Patrick Krause
Thermosystems, Inc.
 e-mail:secretary@illinoisashrae.org, golf@illinoisashrae.org, membership@illinoisashrae.org
Student Activities
Fiona Martin
Grumman Butkus
 e-mail:treasurer@illinoisashrae.org, studentactivities@illinoisashrae.org
Student Activities
Kevin Summers
 e-mail:studentactivities@illinoisashrae.org
CTTC (Chapter Technology Transfer Committee)
Alex Lindsey
The Trane Company
 e-mail:cttc@illinoisashrae.org
CTTC (Chapter Technology Transfer Committee)
David M Lippe
 e-mail:cttc@illinoisashrae.org
History
Richard L Pasquesi
Victualic
 e-mail:history@illinoisashrae.org
Research Promotion
Kelly Costello Gunn
ComEd
 e-mail:research@illinoisashrae.org
YEA
Tiffany Biagini
Environmental Systems Design
 e-mail:yea@illinoisashrae.org
Government Affairs
Maria G Lupo
Environmental Systems Design, Inc.
 e-mail:governmentaffairs@illinoisashrae.org
Technology Awards
Ronald W Russell
Russell Engineering LLC
 e-mail:technology@illinoisashrae.org
Honors and Awards
Laura C Michel
 e-mail:honors@illinoisashrae.org
Golf Outing
Jory Engel
Thermosystems, Inc.
 e-mail:golf@illinoisashrae.org
Golf Outing
Patrick Krause
Thermosystems, Inc.
 e-mail:secretary@illinoisashrae.org, golf@illinoisashrae.org, membership@illinoisashrae.org
HVAC Seminar Series
Mark C Hegberg
Hegberg& Associates
 e-mail:seminar@illinoisashrae.org
Scholarships
Kyle W Schultz
Air Products Equipment Co
 e-mail:scholarships@illinoisashrae.org
Website
Donald K Doherty
Illinois Chapter Office
 e-mail:administrator@illinoisashrae.org
Chapter Administrator/ Newsletter Editor
Donald K Doherty
Illinois Chapter Office
 e-mail:administrator@illinoisashrae.org

This web site is maintained by the Illinois Chapter of the American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers, Inc. (ASHRAE). It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE home page at http://www.ashrae.org.