President
Patrick Krause
Thermosystems Inc.
e-mail: pkrause@thermohvac.com

President Elect
David M Lippe
e-mail: d.m.lippe@gmail.com

Treasurer
Christopher Krieps
Salas O'Brien
e-mail: ckrieps@utexas.edu

Secretary
Danielle Passaglia
Arup
e-mail: danielle.passaglia@arup.com

Board of Governors
Fiona Martin McCarthy
Grumman/Butkus Associates
e-mail: fiona.m.martin@gmail.com

Board of Governors
Laura C Michel
Trane
e-mail: lauracmichel@gmail.com

Board of Governors
Michael L Moxon
Maddock Industries
e-mail: mike@maddockindustries.com

Board of Governors
Hanadi A Salamah
ESD
e-mail: hsalamah@esdglobal.com

Chapter Administrator/ Newsletter Editor
Donald K Doherty
Illinois Chapter Office
e-mail: dkdoherty@sbcglobal.net

CTTC (Chapter Technology Transfer Committee)
Elizabeth M Zakelj
Salas O'Brien
e-mail: elizabeth.zakelj@gmail.com

Diversity/Women in ASHRAE
Nancy W Kohout
SmithGroup
e-mail: nancy.kohout@gmail.com

History
Fiona Martin McCarthy
Grumman/Butkus Associates
e-mail: fiona.m.martin@gmail.com

Honors and Awards
Laura C Michel
Trane
e-mail: lauracmichel@gmail.com

Membership Promotion
Raymond Fiedler
Temperature Equipment Corp.
e-mail: rfiedler@tecmungo.com

Mentorship
Amy Mueller
McDonalds
e-mail: amy.mueller@us.mcd.com

Research Promotion
Oliver DiBlasi
Thermosystems LLC
e-mail: oliverdiblasi@gmail.com

Scholarships
Frank M Moccio
ESD
e-mail: fmmoccio@sbcglobal.net

Special Events
Oliver DiBlasi
Thermosystems LLC
e-mail: oliverdiblasi@gmail.com

Student Activities
Danielle Passaglia
Arup
e-mail: danielle.passaglia@arup.com

Sustainability
Saagar Mahendra Patel
ESD
e-mail: spatel@esdglobal.com

Technology Awards
Laura C Michel
Trane
e-mail: lauracmichel@gmail.com

Website
Donald K Doherty
Illinois Chapter Office
e-mail: dkdoherty@sbcglobal.net

YEA
Justin L Wong
WMA Consulting Engineers
e-mail: justin-wong94@hotmail.com

Winter Meeting 2021
Chad W Powell
Service Mechanical Industries Inc
e-mail: chadpowell@servicemechanical.com

Winter Meeting 2021
Kevin Summers
e-mail: kjsummer@gmail.com

This web site is maintained by the Illinois Chapter of the American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers, Inc. (ASHRAE). It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE home page at http://www.ashrae.org.