Board of Directors

President
Mallory L Schaus
Temperature Equipment Corporation
 e-mail:president@illinoisashrae.org
President Elect
Fiona Martin McCarthy
Grumman Butkus
 e-mail:presidentelect@illinoisashrae.org
Treasurer
Patrick Krause
Thermosystems, Inc.
 e-mail:treasurer@illinoisashrae.org
Board of Governors
Maria G Lupo
Environmental Systems Design, Inc.
 e-mail:governmentaffairs@illinoisashrae.org
Board of Governors
Laura C Michel
 e-mail:honors@illinoisashrae.org
Board of Governors
Frank M Moccio
ESD
 e-mail:pastpresident@illinoisashrae.org
Board of Governors
Michael L Moxon
Maddock Industries
 
Membership Promotion
Raymond Fiedler
Temperature Equipment Corp.
 e-mail:membership@illinoisashrae.org
Student Activities
Kevin Summers
 e-mail:studentactivities@illinoisashrae.org
CTTC (Chapter Technology Transfer Committee)
David M Lippe
 e-mail:secretary@illinoisashrae.org, cttc@illinoisashrae.org
CTTC (Chapter Technology Transfer Committee)
Elizabeth M Zakelj
WMA Consulting
 e-mail:cttc@illinoisashrae.org
History
Richard L Pasquesi
Victaulic
 e-mail:history@illinoisashrae.org
Research Promotion
Kelly Costello Gunn
ComEd
 e-mail:research@illinoisashrae.org
YEA
Christopher Krieps
WMA Consulting Engineers
 e-mail:yea@illinoisashrae.org
Government Affairs
Maria G Lupo
Environmental Systems Design, Inc.
 e-mail:governmentaffairs@illinoisashrae.org
Technology Awards
Ronald W Russell
Russell Engineering LLC
 e-mail:technology@illinoisashrae.org
Honors and Awards
Laura C Michel
 e-mail:honors@illinoisashrae.org
Golf Outing
Jory Engel
Thermosystems, Inc.
 e-mail:golf@illinoisashrae.org
HVAC Seminar Series
Mark C Hegberg
Hegberg & Associates
 e-mail:seminar@illinoisashrae.org
Scholarships
Kyle W Schultz
Air Products Equipment Co
 e-mail:scholarships@illinoisashrae.org
Website
Donald K Doherty
Illinois Chapter Office
 e-mail:administrator@illinoisashrae.org
Chapter Administrator/ Newsletter Editor
Donald K Doherty
Illinois Chapter Office
 e-mail:administrator@illinoisashrae.org

This web site is maintained by the Illinois Chapter of the American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers, Inc. (ASHRAE). It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE home page at http://www.ashrae.org.